2022 Senior Members

Home » Member Programs » 2022 Senior Members

The nomination window is now closed for this year.

ISSA recognizes members who have been with the organization for at least five consecutive years and have demonstrated at least 8 years of relevant cybersecurity experience.

This Year's Inductees

  • Arthur B. "Coop" Cooper Jr.
  • Ashley Barton
  • Brian K. Ngac
  • Bruce Heard
  • Daniel Almadani
  • Debi Caldwell
  • Eric Bailey
  • Eric Smith
  • Ernest Campos
  • Gordon Glenn
  • Grzegorz Cenkier
  • Jim Henderson
  • John D. Johnson
  • Jonathan Weaver
  • Kelly Douglas Wise
  • Kyle P. Johnson
  • Marcia Mangold
  • Melissa Langlois
  • Parcero Mangente
  • Ricardo Soler
  • Sean A. McElroy
  • Steve Stewart
  • Susan Richards
  • Timothy R. Thatcher

Senior Members Benefits

  • Invitation to our awards gala event to be recognized in the year that they become a Senior Member
  • Listing on our website as recognized Senior Members of the organization
  • Recognition of eligibility to become a Fellow of ISSA in the future

Senior Member Qualifications

  • 5 years of ISSA membership
  • 8 years of relevant professional experience
Scroll to Top