2018 ISSA Fellows Program Inductees

Home » News » 2018 ISSA Fellows Program Inductees

The 2018 ISSA Fellows Program cycle has concluded and we are proud to offer our congratulations to 2018's ISSA Fellows Program Inductees!

Distinguished Fellows

  • Randy Sabett
  • Glenn York


  • Lee Carsten
  • Matthew Hajda
  • Walter Magda
  • Shawn Murray

The ISSA Fellows Program formally recognizes significant contributions to the cyber community, cyber profession, ISSA leadership and sustained ISSA membership. The elite status of Distinguished Fellow designation is limited to only 1% of ISSA members and Fellow status is limited to 2% of the ISSA membership. Senior Member status is the first step towards fellowship and requires at least 5 years of membership.

Learn more about ISSA's Fellows Program.

You can also visit our members' area for a complete list of all ISSA Fellow Program inductees.

Posted in
Scroll to Top