Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Awards Committee

Awards Committee members identify, prepare and recommend to the International Board of Directors those individuals, chapters and organizations that have made significant contributions to ISSA and/or the information security community.

Volunteers must be ISSA voting members in good standing and should be involved in the information security community. Efforts will be made to ensure the committees are reflective of the membership, including representation from a variety of industries, geographic regions and job functions. Committee members serve a one year term.

The 2014 International Awards will be presented during the ISSA International Conference in Orlando, October 22-23, 2014

Thanks to this year's Awards Committee

  • Donald Glass, Chair, South Florida
  • Michael F. Angelo, South Texas
  • Joanne Ashland, Texas Gulf Coast
  • Christopher Lee, Toronto
  • Steven Lipner, Puget Sound
  • Nicolas Mautner, United Kingdom
  • Ed Norris, New England
  • Rich Owen, Phoenix
  • Ralph S. Poore, Fort Worth
  • Rama Subramaniam, Chennai
  • William Tompkins, Capitol of Texas
  • Wietse Venema, New York Metro
  • Vern Williams, Central Texas
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Chapter Leaders Summit

11/2/2016 » 11/3/2016
2016 ISSA International Conference Registration

11/2/2016 » 11/3/2016
2016 ISSA International Conference

11/3/2016 » 11/4/2016
ISSA CISO Executive Forum - November 2016

CSCL Meetup: Mr. Robot – Can it Really Happen?

Copyright © 2016, Information Systems Security Association, All Rights Reserved
Privacy PolicyCopyright Information